Maine Farriers Association - Dedicated to continuing education and professional collaboration for farriers in Maine.
Looking for a farrier?

Our MFA directory includes contact information for our members including over 25 professional farriers in Maine. If you are a farrier, or vet,  in New England and would like to be listed on our directory and/or join us at our educational clinics, Become a Member of the Maine Farrier Association! 

Updated on 6/18/2018


Susan Walker / Androscoggin / 207-577-1345 / swalkerhc@gmail.com
Rick Shephard / Aroostook / 207-473-7752 / r.shepherd.whf@gmail.com

John Deans / Cumberland / 207-839-2928 / Johndeans1@hotmail.com
Sera Holt / Cumberland / 207-891-1392 / svermette@gmail.com
Clarke MacDonald / Cumberland / 207-890-1995 / macdonald.clarke91@gmail.com
Jeff Mangone / Cumberland / 908-801-0145 / jeffmangonefarrierservice@yahoo.com
Bob Soloman / Cumberland / sulpri@aol.com
John Trafton / Cumberland / 207-443-4006 / trackrite@comcast.net
Matt Welch / Cumberland / 207-232-4549 / mwelch9@maine.rr.com

Liselle Batt / Franklin / 207-491-1617 / westernmainehorseshoeing@gmail.com

Andrew Birdsall / Hancock / 207-610-9402 / abirdhpf@gmail.com
Katherine Horsey / Hancock / 207-469-7617 / kathcf.horsey@gmail.com

Albert Penney / Kennebec / 207-622-3362
Morgan Rogers / Kennebec / 207-458-4971 / mrgn.rogers@gmail.com
Darryl Stewart / Kennebec / 207-831-5086 / dfstewart76@gmail.com

Laurie Packard / Knox / 207-215-7913

Fred Bowers / Lincoln / 207-882-4007 / fmbowers@gmail.com
Pj Fairfield / Lincoln / 207-350-1346 / pjfairfield@yahoo.com
Lisa Markowitz / Lincoln / 908-268-6046 / applecrestfarm@gmail.com

Cassidy Bedard / Oxford / 207-357-4441 / cassidybedard@yahoo.com
George Spears / Oxford / 207-713-0813 / aa1pd@yahoo.com
Seth Turner / Oxford / 207-312-9456 / sethturner4541@gmail.com

Justin Davidson / Penobscot / 978-337-5839 / J.davidson4@comcast.net
Nathan Calderwood / Penobscot / 207-745-5149 / nathancalderwood@me.com
Jerry Harriman / Penobscot / 207-944-1402 / windyforge@tds.com
John Merchant / Penobscot / 207-234-7111 / johnmerchant85@gmail.com
Kevin Oliver / Penobscot / 207-944-2719 / ihosshu@aol.com

Mark Estes / Sagadoc / 207-720-0292 / markestes64@aol.com

Harry Akkerman / Somerset / 207-683-2849

Brent Brown / Waldo / 207-749-2364 / hoofdoc69@yahoo.com
Mindy Cook / Waldo / 207-974-6693 / mcook4202@gmail.com
Dustin Reynolds / Waldo / 207-322-7042 / Reynolds.96@hotmail.com
Kathryn Welch / Waldo / 503-348-5459 / ladyfarrier10@yahoo.com

Mackenzie Esancy / York / 207-504-1632 / mesancy@gmail.com
Ben Fitzpatrick / York / 207-229-5257 / ben.fitzpatrick61@gmail.com
Troy Pride / York / 207-391-9102 / pridefarm830@gmail.com
Will Burden / Maine / 207-664-8084 / whburden@gmail.com

Bob Benson / Mass. State / 413-539-0010 / backpondfarm@comcast.net
Jon Turati / Mass. State / 413-237-9391 / jonturati@aol.com
Juan Pablo Quaglliotti / Mass. State / 413-386-5170

Mark Albee / NH State / 603-323-7969
Amy Lunt / NH State / 603-785-9691 / amy4_tinny@yahoo.com

Active Vets
 
Kathryn Williams / Gardiner ME / 207-624-1676 / hillandharborvetme@gmail.com
Carolyn Hurwitz / Gorham ME / 207-797-6000 / hurwitzvet@gmail.com





Website Builder provided by  Vistaprint